Service Hotline:0512-66174166 email:example@example.com  Welcome to BINCH cold and warm Technology Co., Ltd !

苏州冰驰冷暖科技有限公司
news
contact us

BINCH cold and warm Technology Co., Ltd

ATTN:陈总

Mobile:18013180246

Tel:0512-66174166

Add:No.8, Songhe Road, Luzhi Town, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province

Email:example@example.com

Company News

Intelligent Temperature Collecting Controller Based on

release time:2017-06-08author:click:1411

At present, based on intelligent temperature sensor DS18B20 temperature measurement design mostly SCM program. This topic attempts to use FPGA chip design. FPGA has a wide range of flip-flops and I / O pins, while static repeatable programming and dynamic in the system reconstruction features, greatly improving the design flexibility and versatility, more suitable for the development of electronic systems. If the user demand is very large, the use of ASIC chips can greatly save costs, economic benefits are very significant. FPGA can do other full custom or semi-custom ASIC circuit test sample. In view of this, this topic uses the hardware description language design FPGA controller to realize the sensor control, simultaneously uses the VC to realize the user control the interface.


The presence of l-wire sensors (such as the DS18B20) allows for improved network cabling, such as warehouses, factories, buildings, etc. that require real-time temperature measurement. In the construction of mass concrete, in order to prevent the cracking of concrete caused by the failure of the project, the need for a number of points in real-time monitoring of the temperature. Due to the limitations of the construction site, the wiring area available is as simple as possible. At the same time, the scene temperature collection and control also have certain requirements. Then you can in the required temperature measurement point horizontal or vertical constitute a multi-layer network, and each line bus sensor can be directly attached to the above. And for each layer of temperature acquisition and control can be "FPGA controller" to achieve, use and disassembly are very convenient. And because FPGA portability is good, easy to upgrade, for the cost of each enterprise can be greatly reduced. With the further development of FPGA, the temperature acquisition controller will continue to expand the scope of application, the value will be reflected more and more high.


Field Programmable Gate Array (FPGA) is the most widely used class of programmable ASICs (ASICs). FPGA as a special integrated circuit (ASIC) in the field of a semi-custom circuit and appears, both to solve the problem of custom circuits, but also to overcome the limited number of existing programmable device gate circuit shortcomings. Electronic design engineers can use it to design the required ASICs in the office or in the lab, greatly reducing time-to-market and reducing development costs. In addition, programmable logic devices also feature static repeatable programming and dynamic refactoring in the system. This allows the functionality of the hardware to be modified as programming by software, greatly improving the flexibility and versatility of the electronic system design.


Design of Intelligent Temperature Collector


There are two general approaches to FPGA design: top-down and bottom-up. Any complex digital system, can be broken down by level, has been assigned to each part has a relatively clear and simple design so far. This is often the way to divide and rule. Top-down approach is important, that is only in the above level to fully determine the following module input and output and functional behavior specifications. And sometimes the bottom line is also feasible because some of the specifications of the module itself is determined in advance or basically can be determined.


In view of the characteristics of the temperature acquisition controller system, it is decided to adopt the top-down design method, and the whole system is divided into Control Unit and Data Path to design (Figure 1). (1) Control Unit under the control of the internal FSM, in each State will have Outputs, control Data Path data transmission, to meet the DS18B20 timing requirements; (2) Data Path is completed all the (3) If you want to add additional control flow and data flow to be added to the entire FPGA system, as long as the Control Unit in the change, so that the control unit can be changed in the Control Unit. The corresponding State and Data Path can be modified accordingly. This design of the system stability, good scalability.

服务热线:0512-66174116 Email:binch@binch-tech.com  Welcome to 苏州冰驰冷暖科技有限公司 !

苏州冰驰冷暖科技有限公司
新闻资讯
联系我们

苏州冰驰冷暖科技有限公司

联系人:陈工

电话:0512-66174116

手机:18013180246

传真:0512-66193866

地址:苏州市吴中区,甪直镇,淞河路1号

邮箱:binch@binch-tech.com

公司动态

基于FPGA的智能温度采集控制器

发布时间:2017-06-08作者:阅读量:1193

目前基于智能温度传感器DS18B20的测温设计大多是单片机程序。本课题尝试使用FPGA芯片进行设计。FPGA内部有丰富的触发器和I/O引脚,同时具有静态可重复编程和动态在系统重构的特性,极大地提高了设计的灵活性和通用性,更适用于电子系统的开发。如果用户需求量非常大,采用ASIC流片能极大地节省成本,经济效益十分显著。FPGA可做其它全定制或半定制ASIC电路的中试样片。鉴于此,本课题使用硬件描述语言设计FPGA控制器来实现传感器控制,同时用VC来实现用户控制界面。


一线总线(l-wire)传感器的出现(如DS18B20),使得在仓库、工厂、楼宇等需要实时测温的网络布线得以大大改善。在大体积混凝土的建造过程中,为了防止混凝土的开裂而造成工程的失败,需要对若干点的温度进行实时监控。由于施工现场的限制,使得可利用的布线区域越简单越好。与此同时,现场温度的采集与控制也有一定的要求。这时就可以在需要的测温点横向或纵向构成多层网络,而各个一线总线传感器直接挂接在上面即可。而对于每层的温度采集和控制则可以由“FPGA控制器”去实现,使用和拆卸都很方便。并且由于FPGA移植性好、升级方便,对于各企业的成本也可以大大降低。随着FPGA的进一步发展,此温度采集控制器的应用范围将不断扩大,所体现的价值也将越来越高。


现场可编程门阵列(Field Programmable Gate Array,FPGA)是当今应用最广泛的一类可编程专用集成电路(ASIC)。FPGA作为专用集成电路(ASIC)领域中的一种半定制电路而出现的,既解决了定制电路的不足,又克服了原有可编程器件门电路数有限的缺点。电子设计工程师利用它可以在办公室或实验室里设计出所需的专用集成电路,从而大大缩短了产品上市时间,降低了开发成本。此外,可编程逻辑器件还具有静态可重复编程和动态在系统重构的特性。这使得硬件的功能可以像软件一样通过编程来修改,极大地提高了电子系统设计的灵活性和通用性。


智能温度采集器的设计


在FPGA的设计中一般有两种方法:自上而下和自下而上。任何复杂的数字系统,都可以按层次细分,一直分到对每个部分都有比较明确而简单的设计方案为止。这就是常常说的分而治之的方法。自上而下的方法之所以重要,就在于只有在上面的层次上才能全面确定下面模块的输入输出和功能行为的规格。而自下而上有时也行得通的原因是有些模块的规格本身是就是事先确定的或者基本可以确定的。


针对温度采集控制器系统的特点,决定采用自上而下的设计方法,并将整个系统分为Control Unit和Data Path来进行设计(图1)。这样实现有以下优点:(1)Control Unit在内部FSM的控制下,在每一个State会有Outputs,控制Data Path中数据的传输,满足DS18B20的时序要求;(2)Data Path则完成了所有的数据流传输,并实时的反馈给Control Unit一些Inputs,从而使其State转换能够正确完成;(3)如果要有附加的控制流和数据流要添加进整个FPGA系统,则只要在Control Unit中更改相应的State和Data Path中做相应修改就可。这样设计出来的系统稳定、扩展性好。


QQservice